Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Destiny Knowles Pentecostal Church
August 2019

Thursday 1st August 2019 11:00am - 12:30pmBible StudyHeld in Church Hall, Light Lunch Provided
Saturday 3rd August 2019 Annual Coach Trip to Weymouth
Sunday 4th August 2019 11:00am - 12:30pmSunday Worship followed by communionChildrens Sunday Club 11.30
6:00pmGHANAIAN FELLOWSHIP IN CHURCH HALL
Tuesday 6th August 2019 5:00pm - 6:00pmJesus Club closedclosed for summer hols resume Sept
Thursday 8th August 2019 11:00am - 12:30pmBible StudyHeld in Church Hall, Light Lunch Provided
Sunday 11th August 2019 11:00am - 12:30pmSunday Worship followed by communionChildrens Sunday Club 11.30
6:00pmGHANAIAN FELLOWSHIP IN CHURCH HALL
Tuesday 13th August 2019 5:00pm - 6:00pmJesus Club closedclosed for summer hols resume Sept
Thursday 15th August 2019 11:00am - 12:30pmBible StudyHeld in Church Hall, Light Lunch Provided
Sunday 18th August 2019 11:00am - 12:30pmSunday Worship followed by communionChildrens Sunday Club 11.30
6:00pmGHANAIAN FELLOWSHIP IN CHURCH HALL
Tuesday 20th August 2019 5:00pm - 6:00pmJesus Club closedclosed for summer hols resume Sept
Thursday 22nd August 2019 11:00am - 12:30pmBible StudyHeld in Church Hall, Light Lunch Provided
Sunday 25th August 2019 11:00am - 12:30pmSunday Worship followed by communionChildrens Sunday Club 11.30
6:00pmGHANAIAN FELLOWSHIP IN CHURCH HALL
Tuesday 27th August 2019 5:00pm - 6:00pmJesus Club closedclosed for summer hols resume Sept
Thursday 29th August 2019 11:00am - 12:30pmBible StudyHeld in Church Hall, Light Lunch Provided