Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Destiny Knowles Pentecostal Church
May 2019

Thursday 2nd May 2019 11:00am - 12:30pmBible StudyHeld in Church Hall, Light Lunch Provided
Sunday 5th May 2019 11:00am - 12:30pmSunday Worship followed by communionChildrens Sunday Club 11.30
Tuesday 7th May 2019 5:00pm - 6:00pmJesus ClubFor children 5-12 years
with Bible based fun activities
Thursday 9th May 2019 11:00am - 12:30pmBible StudyHeld in Church Hall, Light Lunch Provided
Sunday 12th May 2019 11:00am - 12:30pmSunday Worship followed by communionChildrens Sunday Club 11.30
Tuesday 14th May 2019 5:00pm - 6:00pmJesus ClubFor children 5-12 years
with Bible based fun activities
Thursday 16th May 2019 11:00am - 12:30pmBible StudyHeld in Church Hall, Light Lunch Provided
Sunday 19th May 2019 11:00am - 12:30pmSunday Worship followed by communionChildrens Sunday Club 11.30
Tuesday 21st May 2019 5:00pm - 6:00pmJesus ClubFor children 5-12 years
with Bible based fun activities
Thursday 23rd May 2019 11:00am - 12:30pmBible StudyHeld in Church Hall, Light lunch provided All Welcome
Sunday 26th May 2019 11:00am - 1:00pmsunday service and communion and healing serviceHealing Service
6:00pmGHANAIAN FELLOWSHIP IN CHURCH HALL
Tuesday 28th May 2019 5:00pm - 6:00pmJesus ClubFor children 5-12 years
with Bible based fun activities
Thursday 30th May 2019 11:00am - 12:30pmBible StudyHeld in Church Hall, Light Lunch Provided