Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Destiny Knowles Pentecostal Church
October 2017

Sunday 1st October 2017 11:00am - 12:30pmSunday Worship followed by communionChildrens Sunday Club 11.30
Monday 2nd October 2017 10:00am - 12:30pmBible Study with Lunch Buffet Provided
Tuesday 3rd October 2017 10:00am - 12:00pmMums and TotsChildren pre school £1.00 per visit Coffee and Tea and biscuits provided plenty of toys to play with
5:00pm - 5:30pmJesus ClubFor children 5-12 years
with Bible based fun activities
Sunday 8th October 2017 11:00am - 12:30pmSunday Worship followed by communionChildrens Sunday Club 11.30
Monday 9th October 2017 10:00am - 12:30pmBible Study with Lunch Buffet Provided
Tuesday 10th October 2017 10:00am - 12:00pmMums and TotsChildren pre school £1.00 per visit Coffee and Tea and biscuits provided plenty of toys to play with
5:00pm - 5:30pmJesus ClubFor children 5-12 years
with Bible based fun activities
Sunday 15th October 2017 11:00am - 12:30pmSunday Worship followed by communionChildrens Sunday Club 11.30
Monday 16th October 2017 10:00am - 12:30pmBible Study with Lunch Buffet Provided
Tuesday 17th October 2017 10:00am - 12:00pmMums and TotsChildren pre school £1.00 per visit Coffee and Tea and biscuits provided plenty of toys to play with
5:00pm - 5:30pmJesus ClubFor children 5-12 years
with Bible based fun activities
Sunday 22nd October 2017 11:00am - 12:30pmSunday Worship followed by communionChildrens Sunday Club 11.30
Monday 23rd October 2017 10:00am - 12:30pmBible Study with Lunch Buffet Provided
Tuesday 24th October 2017 10:00am - 12:00pmMums and TotsChildren pre school £1.00 per visit Coffee and Tea and biscuits provided plenty of toys to play with
5:00pm - 5:30pmJesus ClubFor children 5-12 years
with Bible based fun activities
Sunday 29th October 2017 11:00am - 12:30pmSunday Worship followed by communionChildrens Sunday Club 11.30
Monday 30th October 2017 10:00am - 12:30pmBible Study with Lunch Buffet Provided
Tuesday 31st October 2017 10:00am - 12:00pmMums and TotsChildren pre school £1.00 per visit Coffee and Tea and biscuits provided plenty of toys to play with
5:00pm - 5:30pmJesus ClubFor children 5-12 years
with Bible based fun activities