Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< July

August

Thursday 1st August 201911:00am - 12:30pmBible Study
Held in Church Hall, Light Lunch Provided
Saturday 3rd August 2019 Annual Coach Trip to Weymouth
Sunday 4th August 201911:00am - 12:30pmSunday Worship followed by communion
Childrens Sunday Club 11.30
6:00pmGHANAIAN FELLOWSHIP IN CHURCH HALL
Tuesday 6th August 20195:00pm - 6:00pmJesus Club closed
closed for summer hols resume Sept
Thursday 8th August 201911:00am - 12:30pmBible Study
Held in Church Hall, Light Lunch Provided
Sunday 11th August 201911:00am - 12:30pmSunday Worship followed by communion
Childrens Sunday Club 11.30
6:00pmGHANAIAN FELLOWSHIP IN CHURCH HALL
Tuesday 13th August 20195:00pm - 6:00pmJesus Club closed
closed for summer hols resume Sept
Thursday 15th August 201911:00am - 12:30pmBible Study
Held in Church Hall, Light Lunch Provided
Sunday 18th August 201911:00am - 12:30pmSunday Worship followed by communion
Childrens Sunday Club 11.30
6:00pmGHANAIAN FELLOWSHIP IN CHURCH HALL
Tuesday 20th August 20195:00pm - 6:00pmJesus Club closed
closed for summer hols resume Sept
Thursday 22nd August 201911:00am - 12:30pmBible Study
Held in Church Hall, Light Lunch Provided
Sunday 25th August 201911:00am - 12:30pmSunday Worship followed by communion
Childrens Sunday Club 11.30
6:00pmGHANAIAN FELLOWSHIP IN CHURCH HALL
Tuesday 27th August 20195:00pm - 6:00pmJesus Club closed
closed for summer hols resume Sept
Thursday 29th August 201911:00am - 12:30pmBible Study
Held in Church Hall, Light Lunch Provided
<< July