Calendar

<< July 2017

August 2017

Tuesday 1st August 201710:00am - 12:00pmNo Mums and Tots until 5th Sept
Children pre school £1.00 per visit Coffee and Tea and biscuits provided plenty of toys to play with
5:00pm - 5:30pmNo Jesus Club until 5th Sept
For children 5-12 years
with Bible based fun activities
Thursday 3rd August 20177:30pm - 9:00pmAGM
Sunday 6th August 201711:00am - 12:30pmSunday Worship followed by communion
Childrens Sunday Club 11.30
Monday 7th August 201710:00am - 12:30pmBible Study with Lunch Buffet Provided
Tuesday 8th August 201710:00am - 12:00pmNo Mums and Tots until 5th Sept
Children pre school £1.00 per visit Coffee and Tea and biscuits provided plenty of toys to play with
5:00pm - 5:30pmNo Jesus Club until 5th Sept
For children 5-12 years
with Bible based fun activities
Saturday 12th August 2017 ANNUAL COACH TRIP WEYMOUTH
Sunday 13th August 201711:00am - 12:30pmSunday Worship followed by communion
Childrens Sunday Club 11.30
Monday 14th August 201710:00am - 12:30pmBible Study with Lunch Buffet Provided
Tuesday 15th August 201710:00am - 12:00pmNo Mums and Tots until 5th Sept
Children pre school £1.00 per visit Coffee and Tea and biscuits provided plenty of toys to play with
5:00pm - 5:30pmNo Jesus Club until 5th Sept
For children 5-12 years
with Bible based fun activities
Sunday 20th August 201711:00am - 12:30pmSunday Worship followed by communion
Childrens Sunday Club 11.30
Monday 21st August 201710:00am - 12:30pmBible Study with Lunch Buffet Provided
Tuesday 22nd August 201710:00am - 12:00pmNo Mums and Tots until 5th Sept
Children pre school £1.00 per visit Coffee and Tea and biscuits provided plenty of toys to play with
5:00pm - 5:30pmNo Jesus Club until 5th Sept
For children 5-12 years
with Bible based fun activities
Sunday 27th August 201711:00am - 12:30pmSunday Worship followed by communion
Childrens Sunday Club 11.30
Monday 28th August 201710:00am - 12:30pmBible Study with Lunch Buffet Provided
Tuesday 29th August 201710:00am - 12:00pmNo Mums and Tots until 5th Sept
Children pre school £1.00 per visit Coffee and Tea and biscuits provided plenty of toys to play with
5:00pm - 5:30pmNo Jesus Club until 5th Sept
For children 5-12 years
with Bible based fun activities
<< July 2017