Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< May 2019

June 2019

Sunday 2nd June 201911:00am - 12:30pmSunday Worship followed by communion
Childrens Sunday Club 11.30
6:00pmGHANAIAN FELLOWSHIP IN CHURCH HALL
Tuesday 4th June 20195:00pm - 6:00pmJesus Club
For children 5-12 years
with Bible based fun activities
Thursday 6th June 201911:00am - 12:30pmBible Study
Held in Church Hall, Light Lunch Provided
Sunday 9th June 201911:00am - 12:30pmSunday Worship followed by communion
Childrens Sunday Club 11.30
6:00pmGHANAIAN FELLOWSHIP IN CHURCH HALL
Tuesday 11th June 20195:00pm - 6:00pmJesus Club
For children 5-12 years
with Bible based fun activities
Thursday 13th June 201911:00am - 12:30pmBible Study
Held in Church Hall, Light Lunch Provided
Sunday 16th June 201911:00am - 12:30pmSunday Worship followed by communion
Childrens Sunday Club 11.30
6:00pmGHANAIAN FELLOWSHIP IN CHURCH HALL
Tuesday 18th June 20195:00pm - 6:00pmJesus Club
For children 5-12 years
with Bible based fun activities
Thursday 20th June 201911:00am - 12:30pmBible Study
Held in Church Hall, Light Lunch Provided
Sunday 23rd June 201911:00am - 12:30pmSunday Worship followed by communion
Childrens Sunday Club 11.30
6:00pmGHANAIAN FELLOWSHIP IN CHURCH HALL
Tuesday 25th June 20195:00pm - 6:00pmJesus Club
For children 5-12 years
with Bible based fun activities
Thursday 27th June 201911:00am - 12:30pmBible Study
Held in Church Hall, Light Lunch Provided
Sunday 30th June 201911:00am - 12:30pmSunday Worship followed by communion
Childrens Sunday Club 11.30
6:00pmGHANAIAN FELLOWSHIP IN CHURCH HALL
<< May 2019