Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< April

May

Thursday 2nd May 201911:00am - 12:30pmBible Study
Held in Church Hall, Light Lunch Provided
Sunday 5th May 201911:00am - 12:30pmSunday Worship followed by communion
Childrens Sunday Club 11.30
Tuesday 7th May 20195:00pm - 6:00pmJesus Club
For children 5-12 years
with Bible based fun activities
Thursday 9th May 201911:00am - 12:30pmBible Study
Held in Church Hall, Light Lunch Provided
Sunday 12th May 201911:00am - 12:30pmSunday Worship followed by communion
Childrens Sunday Club 11.30
Tuesday 14th May 20195:00pm - 6:00pmJesus Club
For children 5-12 years
with Bible based fun activities
Thursday 16th May 201911:00am - 12:30pmBible Study
Held in Church Hall, Light Lunch Provided
Sunday 19th May 201911:00am - 12:30pmSunday Worship followed by communion
Childrens Sunday Club 11.30
Tuesday 21st May 20195:00pm - 6:00pmJesus Club
For children 5-12 years
with Bible based fun activities
Thursday 23rd May 201911:00am - 12:30pmBible Study
Held in Church Hall, Light lunch provided All Welcome
Sunday 26th May 201911:00am - 1:00pmsunday service and communion and healing service
Healing Service
6:00pmGHANAIAN FELLOWSHIP IN CHURCH HALL
Tuesday 28th May 20195:00pm - 6:00pmJesus Club
For children 5-12 years
with Bible based fun activities
Thursday 30th May 201911:00am - 12:30pmBible Study
Held in Church Hall, Light Lunch Provided
<< April